Fashion

Finally!

So, on January I started ordering VOGUE USA, and since it comes from the states getting the first magazine was evaluated to come in 4-17 weeks. And now it finally came, my baby, and my inspiration 😀

20170419_014715

I’m not sure how something as simple as a magazine arriving make me so happy and jumping around the apartment, but it does. I pretty much went through the April Vogue from cover to cover twice during the evening and it does give me some inspiration on what I like what comes to the type of clothes I would like to learn to create.

So, just wanted to share my excitement and can’t wait for next months issue to come out.

 

XoXo, Saara

Leave a Reply

