Uncategorized

Some of my knitting works

Knitting socks is probably at the moment I’m most proud of doing. I think I’m improving my skills by each pair I make and also very eager to try out new ways of making my works little bit different from just “normal” wool socks.

I love especially making socks for my friends and family, they’re my biggest inspiration in life and wish that I can show them my love for them with my crafts.

Also some time ago I got back to crocheting and just using all my leftover yarns to crochet a napping blanket.

I don’t have a lot of pictures to share cause all my pics vanished when I broke my phone on Saturday so these pics are relatively old. I’ll promise to share some resent ones when I get more knittings done.

XoXo, Saara

 

 

Leave a Reply

